Anniversary Hungarian office

7. June 2013

5 years ago … we decided to open a small office in Hungary to express our long-lasting interest in the CEE area and business with all the countries from Poland over Russia to Turkey.

It has also become a place to turn to in order to rethink strategies and personal development for leaders who need a break from their day-to-day grinding problem solving activities. After all, how often do you take 1-2 full days away from pretty much everything and engage a Coach to help you proactively structure and plan for your own future and the future of your organization?

Invitation: To celebrate our presence in 9200 Mosonmayaróvár, Magyar utca 19/1 we are having a reception with some drinks and breadrolls on June, 15th, 2013 in the late afternoon. If you are interested to see our premises or just have a chat with us, drop us an e-mail and come by. We love to hear from you!

Coaching facilities

 

If you don´t find time that particular day but would like to know what we can offer with Executive Coaching or Ghost Negotiating or Negotiation Sparring, simply contact us anytime. We´ll find a convenient time and place.

5 Jahre Büro in Ungarn

7. Juni 2013

5 Jahre ist es nun her, dass wir uns zu einer ungarischen Präsenz entschieden haben um unserem langfristigen Engagement in Zentral- und Osteuropa von Polen über Russland bis in die Türkei ein Gesicht zu verleihen.

Unser kleines Büro ist ein Ort für Führungskräfte, um Strategien und persönliche Entwicklung abseits vom tagtäglichen Problemlösungsmodus zu überdenken. Hand aufs Herz: Wie oft nehmen Sie sich einmal 1-2 Tage und engagieren einen persönlichen Coach um proaktiv Ihre eigene Zukunft und die Ihrer Organisation zu strukturieren und zu planen?

Einladung: Um unsere Büro in 9200 Mosonmayaróvár, Magyar utca 19/1 zu feiern, wollen wir mit Ihnen am 15 Juni 2013 am späteren Nachmittag anstoßen. Wenn Sie gerne unser Büro kennenlernen wollen oder auch einfach ein paar Worte mit uns austauschen, schreiben Sie uns kurz und kommen Sie vorbei. Wir freuen uns sehr, von Ihnen zu hören!

Coaching facilities

 

Falls Sie an diesem Tag keine Zeit finden und sich für Executive Coaching oder Ghost Negotiating oder Verhandlungs Sparring interessieren kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit. Wir werden eine geeignete Zeit und Ort mit Ihnen finden.